Gym Teams and competitively viable teams

• 13 posts

Hi, I am Tom and I am new to this.

I would like to know the teams for each gym(including the level 100 ones if different) and the move sets/abilities for each pokemon to help produce a battle ready team to start taking on the gyms.

I would also like someone to recommend teams to use against gyms and in the generic game and how to make them the most competitively valuable with suggested move sets and EV's

Thank you for your help,

SLater__YT

Best way is to battle them a few times or go watch battles. 

So you want people to beat the gyms for you? They're already doing that every day ;).

If you put it like that no, I just want help trying to go about making teams that can beat them or start creating competitive teams. SO much easier on pokemon showdown

A graphics artist on the internet

Slater

You don't need to know the exact team to beat the gyms, trust me. Done it plenty of times and was a gym leader on multiple occasions. Just come in with viable pokemon and a strategy, and battle smartly.